Alt Classes = Fun.

Alt Classes = Fun.

Another way I’m celebrating the fresh start of Spring this week? … Going old school, back to my very first job: Teaching!

That’s right. I’m teaching two classes on the Alt Channel:

Getting Yourself Press Ready for Action: Today (3/21) at Pacific/1 pm Mountain/2 pm Central/3 pm Eastern

Creative Collaborations: Tomorrow (3/22) at noon Pacific/1 pm Mountain/2 pm Central/3 pm Eastern

Go there for more detail.

And join us if you can!

 

The Rad

One Response to Alt Classes = Fun.

  1. Aimee says:

    How fun! I have got to find an ALT class to take soon. It’s such a great conference. Hopefully you will be teaching these again sometime in the future as well?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>